The ReddZone

What's The ReddZone you ask??? Well it's a radio show!!   

 The pandemic has been challenging for us all.  Artists (both vocalists and instrumentalists) have had to find new was of sharing their craft with the world - for Redd...it is online radio.  She loves sharing music of artists we love and undiscovered with her listeners throughout the globe.   

Check out her show, The ReddZone, where she plays the best in Smooth Jazz, R&B/Soul, NeoSoul and IndieSoul from artists globally.  

Tues. & Thurs. 2a.m. EDT (1a.m. CDT/ 11p.m. PDT / 6am UK) 

Saturday (6pm PT / 9pm ET)

Wednesday Nights:  8p.m. EDT (7p.m. CDT/5p.m. PDT/2a.m. GMT)  

RawSoul Radio Live